Yes! Your unused credits will rollover to the next month and stay on your account for the duration of your active membership. 

This means, if you do not use all your credits in a month they will automatically rollover to the next month and stay on your account for as long as you're an active member! 

Please note, if you cancel your account you will lose your accumulated credits. 

If you ever need recommendations on which spaces to book based on location, environment, amenities, etc. don’t hesitate to ask us.

The Deskpass team is always happy to offer suggestions on which spaces to try next!

Tip: Check out our blog post on "How To Pick The Perfect Space For Your Coworking Style."

Did this answer your question?