You can cancel your Deskpass account at any time with no fee.

But first, did you know that unused credits rollover? 

This means if you don't use all your credits in a month, they will automatically rollover and stay on your account for as long as you're an active Deskpass member! The amount of rollover visits that you can accrue on your account depends on your subscription level.

If you cancel your account you will lose any accrued credits. 

If you still need to cancel, please visit: https://app.deskpass.com/account/cancel and follow the instructions below:

  • Click on Account Edit

  • Scroll all the way down and click on the Cancel Subscription link (in red text)

  • Complete the cancellation process


Thanks for being a Deskpass member. You are able to reactivate your membership at anytime, so feel free to come back and join us!

Did this answer your question?