Yes! You are welcome to pause your account at any time, right through your Account page. During a paused state no billing will occur and your DESK credits will stay intact.

  1. Navigate to your Account Page.

  2. Scroll down to Subscription > Cancel Subscription

  3. Select "Pause" when you are prompted.

Please note that you will not be able to make reservations or attend reservations while your account is paused.

If you'd still like to make Deskpass reservations we recommend downgrading to a Starter Plan for just $19/month. This plan allows you to use your accrued credits and you'll receive 1 new DESK credit per month. Plus, you'll still be able to make MEET and OFFICE reservations.

As always, thanks for being a Deskpass member, we're thrilled to be coworking around the world with you.

Did this answer your question?