You can cancel your Deskpass account at any time with no fee.
But first, did you know that unused visits rollover?
This means if you don't use all your visits in a month, they will automatically rollover and stay on your account for as long as you're an active Deskpass member!
However, if you cancel your account you will lose any accrued visits.
If you still need to cancel, please visit: https://app.deskpass.com/cancel-subscription.
Thanks for being a Deskpass member. You are able to reactivate your membership at anytime, so feel free to come back and join us!