Deskpass is a monthly subscription, so we do not have the ability to issue a refund for visits that were not used.

However, your unused visits do rollover to the next month!

This means, if you do not use all your visits in a month they will automatically rollover to the next month and stay on your account for as long as you're an active member! 

However, if you cancel your account you will lose any accrued visits. 

If you ever need recommendations on which spaces to book based on location, environment, amenities, etc. don’t hesitate to ask us.

The Deskpass team is always happy to offer suggestions on which spaces to try next!

Did this answer your question?