Thanks for giving Deskpass a try! We're bummed to see you go. 

We will provide instructions on how to cancel your account below. Please note, you must take action in order to have this cancellation and refund request processed.

In regards to your cancellation and refund request:

  • A reminder that our memberships include rollovers, which means any unused visits will rollover to the next month, and stay on your account for as long as you're an active member. 
  • As a courtesy to our members, if your subscription renews for another month and you did not intend for it to renew for an additional month, and you have not used any bookings this new billing period, we will issue a refund of the most recent charge once that account has been cancelled. 
  • When you cancel your account you'll lose any accrued visits on your account.


If you'd still like to cancel your account, please follow the directions below.

  • Click on Account Edit
  • Scroll all the way down and click on the Cancel Subscription link (in red text)
  • Complete the cancellation process
  • Once your account has been cancelled, you can request a refund of the most recent charge if you have not used any bookings this new billing period, please contact our Support Team.

Thanks for being a Deskpass member. You are able to reactivate your membership at anytime, so feel free to come back and join us!

Did this answer your question?