Thanks for giving Deskpass a try! We're bummed to see you go.
In regards to your cancellation and refund request:
Just a reminder that our memberships include rollovers, which means any unused visits will rollover to the next month, and stay on your account for as long as you're an active member.
However, when you cancel your account you'll lose any accrued visits on your account.
Since Deskpass is a recurring monthly subscription, we cannot issue a refund for unused visits.
However, as a courtesy to our members, if you forgot to cancel your account before your next billing date, and a charge occurred, and you have not used any visits from your new billing period, we can issue you a refund of that most recent charge if you cancel your account.
If you'd still like to cancel your account, please follow the directions below.
- For security reasons, we are unable to log in to your account and cancel your membership.
- To cancel your membership, please visit: https://app.deskpass.com/account/cancel
- Once your account has been cancelled, you can request a refund of the most recent charge, just reply back to us.
Thanks for being a Deskpass member. You are able to reactivate your membership at anytime, so feel free to come back and join us!